The following members of the houses of Parliament and Lords are officers or members of the APPG Down Syndrome.

OfficersPolitical Party
ChairDr Liam Fox MPConservative
Vice ChairDr Lisa Cameron MPSNP
Vice ChairFeryal Clark MPLabour
Vice ChairFlick DrummondConservative
Vice ChairNick Fletcher MPConservative
Vice ChairMark Logan MPConservative
Vice ChairSeema Malhotra MPLabour 
Vice ChairVirendra Sharma MPLabour 
Vice ChairBaroness Julie SmithLib Dem
MembersPolitical Party
MemberDebbie Abrahams, MPLabour
MemberLee Anderson MPConservative
MemberSiobhan Baillie MPConservative
MemberDouglas Chapman MPSNP
MemberCaroline Dinenage MPConservative
MemberColleen Fletcher MPLabour
MemberRuth Jones MPLabour
MemberRachel Maskell MPLabour
MemberGareth Thomas MPLabour
MemberStephen Timms MPLabour 
MemberLord TouhigLabour
MemberLord David AltonCrossbencher
MemberMatt Western MPLabour